Skip to content

Meet Our Faculty

0304

Robinlyn Mitchell

Head of School

rmitchell@acanc.org

0308 (1)

Joseph Scull

Principal 7-12

jscull@acanc.org

0300

Audrey McLean

Principal K-6

amclean@acanc.org

0292

Donna Hester

Registrar/Sports AD/Financial

dhester@acanc.org

0297

Tina Lane

Office Manager

tlane@acanc.org

0294

Teresa Jones

Kindergarten

tjones@acanc.org

0303

Carrie Miller

Kindergarten

cmiller@acanc.org

0279

Amanda Anderson

Kindergarten

aanderson@acanc.org

0286

Joann Bruce

Kindergarten

joannbruuce@acanc.org

0280

Carla Barnes

First

cbarnes@acanc.org

0306

Carrie Risen

First

crisen@acanc.org

0290

Leigh Deaver

Second

ldeaver@acanc.org

0299

Kassidy Leonard

Second

kleonard@acanc.org

Candice Zindros

Third

czindros@acanc.org

0307

Beverly Scull

Fourth

beverlyscull@acanc.org

0295

Patricia Lancaster

Fifth

patlancaster@acanc.org

0302

Sandra Mercer

Fifth

smercer@acanc.org

0293

Sandy Jones

Sixth

sandyjones@acanc.org

0298

Misty Lennon

Sixth

mistylennon@acanc.org

0305

Ron Rice

Seventh History

rrice@acanc.org

0309 (1)

Stephanie Skipper

Seventh Science

stephanieskipper@acanc.org

Jason Britt

Eighth 7-12 Bible

jbritt@acanc.org

Alan Britt

alanbritt@acanc.org

0310

Julia Smart

Ninth Math

jsmart@acanc.org

Christine Wallace

Ninth English

cwallace@acanc.org

0289

Kellie Cox

Tenth English

kellicox@acanc.org

0282

Amanda Britt

Eleventh Science

abritt@acanc.org

0301

Kayla McLean

Twelfth Math

kmclean@acanc.org

0287

James Coleman

American History

jcoleman@acanc.org

Durham White

Elective Finances

dwhite@acanc.org

Cheryl Tyner

Consumer Math

cheryltyner@acanc.org

0296

Marley Lane

Spanish

mlane@acanc.org

0311

Patty Speights

Art

pspeights@acanc.org

0314

Glenn West

Bible 3-6

gwest@acanc.org

Gloria Williamson

Bible K-2

gwilliamson@acanc.org

0291

Candy Hester

Music K-6

candihester@acanc.org

Michelle Swayne

PE/CTE (K-6)

mswayne@acanc.org

Rebekkah Kriston

Piano

Michelle Swayne

After School Care
0284

Leslie Britt

Pre School

0288

Julie Cox

Pre School

Pre School

Address

5071 Old Whiteville Road
Lumberton, NC 28358

Contact Details

office@acanc.org
910-735-1011

Don't Hesitate to Contact With Us.